• Breaking News

    BTS releases tracklist of new album, Love Yourself: Tear

    BTS has released the tracklist for Love Yourself: Tear, the group's new album to be released on May 18. The disc has a total of 11 tracks. And one of the tracks has the collaboration of Steve Aoki. Check out:

    The group scheduled a live for the 18th, called BTS Comeback Preview Show Coming Soon. By the title, the broadcast should have information on the concepts of the next album, in addition to interactions between the members and possibly details about the new songs of the group. To check the live schedule, click here.

    Recently the group was confirmed for a presentation at the Billboard Music Awards. The awards are held on May 20, and BTS is nominated for Best Artist category in Top Social Artist.